Federazione Judo San Marino e d.a. (discipline associate)

Executive Board
 

Marino Antimo Zanotti – President fernandomarziali@hotmail.com
Franch Casadei - Vice President franchcasadei@alice.sm
Fabien Gennari - General Secretary giacomog@omniway.sm
Monica Moroni – General Treasurer mon.moroni@gmail.com
Gianguido Sarasini – Head of Social Media sarasinig@gmail.com
Gabrio Perna – Head of Logistics gabrio.perna@libero.it
Giuseppe Ragini - Responsible for Legal Assistance and Antidoping raginigi@raginigiuseppe.191.it

 

Athletes Commission
Jessica Zannoni jezannoni@hotmail.com
Coaches Commission
Giacomo Gennari gennagennari@hotmail.com

 

External Collaborators
Luca Cainero – Head of National Team luca.cainero73@gmail.com
Raffaele Lisi – Collaborator of National Team raffaelelisi@libero.it
Giuseppe de Berardinis – Collaborator of National Team & Kata Development gdeber1@gmail.com
Attilio Sacripanti – Scientific Director, Biomechanics Specialist attilio.sacripanti@uniroma2.it
Guy Christian Giorgio Ruelle – Head of Judo Referees guyruelle@libero.it
Roberto Busi – EJU Kata Referee & Kata Development robbus63@yahoo.it
Augusto Mariotti – Paralympic Judo augustomariotti@tiscali.it
Livio Toschi – Historical Adviser liviotoschi@hotmail.it
Riccardo Luchetti – Traumatology and Rehabilitation Specialist rluc@adhoc.net
Andrea Benvenuti – Physioterapist commissione.tecnica.cons@gmail.com
Mirco Marinoni Buzzella – Graphic designer and Social Media m.marinoni@alice.it
Jorge Mauriaca Cartagena – Social Media jorge.mauriacacartagena@telecomitalia.sm

 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now